ترقية متصفحك وتجربتك

هل تبحث عن أحدث التقنيات؟ إذا كنت تشعر أنك مبتكر، فإننا ندعوك لتجربة أحدث ميزات متصفحنا وتجاربه على الإصدارات Opera beta وOpera developer الخاصة بما. نحن نحدّث هذين الإصدارين كل بضعة أسابيع. كن أول من يختبر أحدث الابتكارات قبل أن تحصل على الإصدار النهائي من متصفحنا!

متصفح Opera beta

متصفح Opera beta

قم بمعاينة الميزات المخطط لإصدارها في متصفح Opera، حيث إننا نعمل على اللمسات الأخيرة.

تحميل تحميل حزمة بدون اتصال:
64 bit / 32 bit هذا تنزيل آمن
من opera.com
مجانًا لنظام Windows

متصفح Opera developer

متصفح Opera developer

انضم إلينا في أولى تجاربنا. مستحسن للمطورين والمستخدمين المتقدمين.

تحميل تحميل حزمة بدون اتصال:
64 bit / 32 bit هذا تنزيل آمن
من opera.com
مجانًا لنظام Windows

لماذا يوجد الكثير من إصدارات Opera؟

يتميز متصفح Opera لأجهزة الكمبيوتر بدورة تطوير سريعة وتكرارية. ويعني ذلك أن أكثر التحديثات تمر بثلاث مراحل.

أولاً، في إطار التجارب المبكرة، يتم تقديمها في بث Opera developer. ثم عندما تصبح أكثر استقرارًا، تنتقل إلى Opera beta. وأخيرًا، بعد أن نقوم بصقلها، نصدرها في الإصدار المستقر من Opera الذي يعتمد عليه الكثير من المستخدمين بشكل يومي. يمكنك الاطلاع على المزيد حول أحدث الإضافات التي تمت لـ Opera beta وOpera developer على مدونة فريق سطح المكتب الخاصة بنا.

هل أنت مستخدم متقدم؟ جرّب Opera developer

هذا هو أول تسجيل تجريبي لابتكارات متصفحنا، ولن تنتقل جميع التجارب إلى المراحل التالية. يُرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لأن الميزات الجديدة في Opera developer أولية، يمكن أن تكون غير مستقرة وتعطل متصفحك. اختبرها بحرص! هذا الإصدار خاص بك فقط إذا كنت مطورًا، أو مستخدمًا متقدمًا أو تستمتع بالحياة المثيرة.

Opera beta: معاينة الميزات المخطط لها للإصدار النهائي

هذا الإصدار خاص بك، إذا كنت تريد لمحة سريعة عن الميزات التي لدينا للإصدار النهائي من متصفح Opera، بينما مازلنا نعمل على الانتهاء من كل شيء في وقته. يفصل بين Opera beta والإصدار النهائي خطوة واحدة، لكن لا يزال العمل عليها قيد التقدم. عادةً ما نستغرق بضعة أسابيع لصقل الإصدار التجريبي قبل الترويج له في مرحلة الإصدار المستقر.

الأفضل للاستخدام اليومي: الإصدار المستقر لمتصفح Opera

إذا كنت لا تشعر بهذه الإثارة وتفضل الاستقرار عن التجربة، فإن أفضل اختيار للتصفح اليومي هو متصفح Opera المستقر. دائمًا ما يتوفر أحدث إصدار للتنزيل من صفحة المنتج. إذا كنت تستخدم Opera بالفعل، فسيقوم تلقائيًا بالتحديث إلى الإصدار الجديد عند توفره مباشرةً.

أو ... استخدم جميع متصفحات Opera الثلاثة معًا!

يتميز كل متصفح بتثبيت منفصل، لذا يمكنك استخدام إصدارات مختلفة معًا: المطوّر، والتجريبي والمستقر. تصور أيقونات المنتج دورة تطوير متصفح Opera، مما يجعل من السهل التمييز بينها.

متصفح Opera beta

تحميل تحميل حزمة بدون اتصال:
64 bit / 32 bit هذا تنزيل آمن
من opera.com
مجانًا لنظام Windows

متصفح Opera developer

تحميل تحميل حزمة بدون اتصال:
64 bit / 32 bit هذا تنزيل آمن
من opera.com
مجانًا لنظام Windows

هل أنت مستعد لإجراء بعض الاختبارات؟

ترقية متصفحك بواسطة Opera beta وOpera developer!

Upgrade your browser and experiment

Are you on the lookout for the latest technologies? If you feel like being an innovator, we invite you to try our newest browser features and experiments in our Opera beta and Opera developer releases. We update these two versions every few weeks. Be the first to test-drive the latest innovations before they get to the final version of our browser!

Opera beta browser

Opera beta browser

Preview the features planned for release in Opera browser, right as we are working on the final touches.

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Opera developer browser

Opera developer browser

Join us on the earliest experiments. Recommended for developers and advanced users.

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Why so many Opera versions?

Opera for computers has a rapid, iterative development cycle. This means that most updates go through three stages.

First, as early experiments, they are introduced in the Opera developer stream. Then, when they are more stable, they move on to Opera beta. Finally, after we’ve polished them, we release them in the stable version of Opera that most users rely on on a daily basis. You can read about the latest additions to Opera beta and Opera developer on our Desktop team’s blog.

Advanced user? Experiment with Opera developer

This is the earliest experimental roll-out of our browser innovations, and not all of the experiments will move on to the next stages. Please note - because the new features in Opera developer are so raw, they can be unstable and even crash your browser. Test with caution! This is the version for you only if you’re a developer, advanced user or enjoy living on the edge.

Opera beta: Preview the features planned for the final version

This is the version for you, if you want a sneak peak of the features we have in store for final release in Opera browser, while we’re still on getting everything right. Opera beta is one step away from the final version, but still a work in progress. We usually take a couple of weeks to polish the beta version before promoting it to the stable release stage.

Best for day-to-day use: Opera’s stable version

If you don’t feel that adventurous and prefer stability over experimenting, your best choice for day-to-day browsing is the stable Opera browser. The latest version is always available for download at the product page. If you already run Opera, it’ll automatically update to the new version once it’s available.

Or ... Use all 3 Opera browsers in parallel!

Each of the browsers is a separate installations, so you can use the different versions in parallel: developer, beta and stable. The product icons illustrate the Opera browser development cycle, making it easy to tell them apart.

Opera beta browser

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Opera developer browser

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Ready for some testing?

Upgrade your browser with Opera beta and Opera developer!