升级您的浏览器,尝试最新功能

您是否密切关注最新科技?如果您喜欢不断创新,我们推荐您使用 Opera beta 版和 Opera developer 版,尝试浏览器的最新功能。每隔几周我们会对这两个版本进行更新。在浏览器最终版本发行前,抢先尝试最新的创新功能!

Opera beta 版浏览器

Opera beta 版浏览器

在我们进行最后完善时,您可提前了解 Opera 浏览器所规划的功能。

立即下载 稍后安装 Opera?
下载离线安装包. 此为来自 opera.com 的
安全下载
Windows 免费版

Opera developer 版浏览器

Opera developer 版浏览器

加入我们的最早期试验版本,建议开发者和高级用户进行体验。

立即下载 稍后安装 Opera?
下载离线安装包. 此为来自 opera.com 的
安全下载
Windows 免费版

为什么有多个 Opera 版本?

Opera 计算机版具有快速迭代的开发周期,这意味着大部分新功能需经历三个阶段。

首先,在早期试验阶段,会将功能引入 Opera developer 版,然后当功能更稳定时,将移至 Opera beta 版。最后,经过我们的完善,会将功能发布于 Opera 稳定版中,满足大部门用户的日常需求。您可以访问我们台式机团队的博客,了解 Opera beta 版和 Opera developer 版的最新增加功能。

您是高级用户吗?立即尝试 Opera developer 版

这是我们浏览器创新的最早期试验性版本,并非所有试验内容都将会进入下一阶段的开发。请注意 - 由于 Opera developer 版的新功能未经完善,所以可能不稳定,甚至导致浏览器崩溃。测试时请谨慎!此版本仅适合开发者和高级用户,或喜欢尝鲜的用户。

Opera beta 版:提前了解为最终版本所规划的功能

如果您想在我们正完善最终版本时,抢先了解 Opera 浏览器最终版本中的功能,那么您可以体验此测试版本。Opera beta 版距离最终版本只有一步之遥,但仍需进行完善工作。我们通常会花费几周时间对测试版本进行改进,然后再将其移至稳定版阶段。

用于日常使用的最佳版本:Opera 稳定版

如果您不喜欢冒险和试验性,而更倾向于稳定性,那么您日常浏览的最佳选择就是 Opera 稳定版浏览器。您可以前往产品页面,下载最新版本。如果您在使用 Opera,则当最新版本可用时,Opera 将自动为您进行更新。

或者...您可以并行使用 3 种 Opera 浏览器版本!

每个版本的浏览器均为独立安装,所以您可并行使用不同版本:开发者版、测试版以及稳定版。产品图标体现 Opera 浏览器的开发周期,您可轻松分辨。

Opera beta 版浏览器

立即下载 稍后安装 Opera?
下载离线安装包. 此为来自 opera.com 的
安全下载
Windows 免费版

Opera developer 版浏览器

立即下载 稍后安装 Opera?
下载离线安装包. 此为来自 opera.com 的
安全下载
Windows 免费版

准备好参与测试了吗?

将您的浏览器升级至 Opera beta 版和 Opera developer 版!

Upgrade your browser and experiment

Are you on the lookout for the latest technologies? If you feel like being an innovator, we invite you to try our newest browser features and experiments in our Opera beta and Opera developer releases. We update these two versions every few weeks. Be the first to test-drive the latest innovations before they get to the final version of our browser!

Opera beta browser

Opera beta browser

Preview the features planned for release in Opera browser, right as we are working on the final touches.

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Opera developer browser

Opera developer browser

Join us on the earliest experiments. Recommended for developers and advanced users.

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Why so many Opera versions?

Opera for computers has a rapid, iterative development cycle. This means that most updates go through three stages.

First, as early experiments, they are introduced in the Opera developer stream. Then, when they are more stable, they move on to Opera beta. Finally, after we’ve polished them, we release them in the stable version of Opera that most users rely on on a daily basis. You can read about the latest additions to Opera beta and Opera developer on our Desktop team’s blog.

Advanced user? Experiment with Opera developer

This is the earliest experimental roll-out of our browser innovations, and not all of the experiments will move on to the next stages. Please note - because the new features in Opera developer are so raw, they can be unstable and even crash your browser. Test with caution! This is the version for you only if you’re a developer, advanced user or enjoy living on the edge.

Opera beta: Preview the features planned for the final version

This is the version for you, if you want a sneak peak of the features we have in store for final release in Opera browser, while we’re still on getting everything right. Opera beta is one step away from the final version, but still a work in progress. We usually take a couple of weeks to polish the beta version before promoting it to the stable release stage.

Best for day-to-day use: Opera’s stable version

If you don’t feel that adventurous and prefer stability over experimenting, your best choice for day-to-day browsing is the stable Opera browser. The latest version is always available for download at the product page. If you already run Opera, it’ll automatically update to the new version once it’s available.

Or ... Use all 3 Opera browsers in parallel!

Each of the browsers is a separate installations, so you can use the different versions in parallel: developer, beta and stable. The product icons illustrate the Opera browser development cycle, making it easy to tell them apart.

Opera beta browser

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Opera developer browser

Download now Prefer to install Opera later?
Download the offline package. This is a safe download
from opera.com
Free for Windows

Ready for some testing?

Upgrade your browser with Opera beta and Opera developer!